Our infrastructure operates on a P2P and ephemeral basis. We do NOT record, save, or store any video or audio streams from your live rooms. Once the stream ends, the data is gone forever.
To keep the platform safe and operational, we store minimal account data:
The "Incognito" toggle allows you to hide your online status, active presence, and room visibility from other users and friends on the platform. However, this is not absolute system anonymity. For safety and legal compliance, your actions on the platform remain bound to your verified Google or Meta account.